Camino Pablo  Logo
Contact Us Schedule Attendance - Absences and Tardies Directory of Staff Our Principal School Site Council 2017-2018 Life Skills Lunchtime Activities Student Council Emergency Plan CP Family Handbook
Art Bobcat Club Computer Lab Learning Center Library Music
Welcome to the CP PTA! After School Enrichment Programs Assemblies Association Meeting Schedule & Agendas Book Club Book Fair Bricks Choicelunch Clerical Team Community Service Diversity & Inclusion Emergency Preparedness Environment & Sustainability Family Picnic Garden Club Donations Appreciated! Kids' Choice Dance Kids' Choice Dodgeball Legislative Library Volunteers Loyalty Programs Marquee Project Movie Events New Family Program Newsletters Online Registration Read-a-Thon Reflections Art Program Room Parents Science Fair Spelling Bee Spirit Wear STEAM Night Summer Reading Talent Show Volunteers Webmaster Yearbook
TK Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade
2017-18 Annual Campaign What Your MEF Donations Fund What is MEF? Why MEF and PTA?
District Student Activities

Directory of Staff

CP PHONE NUMBER – (925) 376-4435

CP FAX NUMBER – (925) 376-6749

ATTENDANCE LINE - (925) 377-4153

Staff List

Name

Grade

Room

Email

Chris Reddam

 

Office

creddam@moraga.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Baier

 

Office

jbaier@moraga.k12.ca.us

Martha White

 

Office

mwhite@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Bobcat Club

 

Bobcat

bobcat@moraga.k12.ca.us

Noelle Eades

Pyschologist

12

neades@moraga.k12.ca.us

Hilary Gabetta

Speech

12

hgabetta@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Joanne McClellen

K

A

jmcclellen@moraga.k12.ca.us

Sheri Doolittle

K

10

sdoolittle@moraga.k12.ca.us

Emily Robinson

TK

11

erobinson@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Raechel Olson

1

2

rolson@moraga.k12.ca.us

Stacy Yokomizo

1

3

syokomizo@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joy Reynolds

2

4

jreynolds@moraga.k12.ca.us

Margaret Coughlan

2

5

mcoughlan@moraga.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Faldt

2

24

jfaldt@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Cheralyn Faber

3

23

cfaber@moraga.k12.ca.us

Emily Navolio

3

25

enavolio@moraga.k12.ca.us

Barbara Elliott

3

26

belliott@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vicki Bowhay

4

18

vbowhay@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

4

19

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Brown

5

14

ebrown@moraga.k12.ca.us

Clare Fallon

5

15

cfallon@moraga.k12.ca.us

Michael Adler

5

16

madler@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Larysa Larson

Art

8

llarson@moraga.k12.ca.us

Casey Hayashi

Learning Center

9

chayashi@moraga.k12.ca.us

Kate Kunnes

Learning Center

9

kkunnes@moraga.k12.ca.us

Terryl Miller

 

1

tmiller@moraga.k12.ca.us

Bonnie Hazarabedian

Science Lab

20

bhazarabedian@moraga.k12.ca.us

Max Jent/

Lauren Arvindan

 

Dannielle Manzi

Music

 

 

OT

21

mjent@moraga.k12.ca.us

larvindan@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

dmanzi@moraga.k12.ca.us

Margaret Lynch

Technology

22

mlynch@moraga.k12.ca.us

Joy Braitberg

Library

Library

jbraitberg@moraga.k12.ca.us

Amber Petersen/John Studebaker

PE

MUR

apetersen@moraga.k12.ca.us

jstudebaker@moraga.k12.ca.us