Skip to main content

Directory of Staff

Staff List

Name

Grade

Room

Email

Chris Reddam

Principal

Office 

creddam@moraga.k12.ca.us

Judy Silva

Secretary

Office

jsilva@moraga.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Thies

Assistant Secretary

Office

ethies@moraga.k12.ca.us

Bobcat Club

 

Bobcat

bobcat@moraga.k12.ca.us

Bess Inzeo Counselor 6 binzeo@moraga.k12.ca.us

Graziela Awabdy

Psychologist

12 mini

gawabdy@moraga.k12.ca.us

Lauren Grayson

Speech Pathologist

12 mini

lgreyson@moraga.k12.ca.us

Marianne Seli Speech Therapist 12 mini mseli@moraga.k12.ca.us
Emily Robinson TK 12 erobinson@moraga.k12.ca.us

Joanne McClellen

K

11

jmcclellen@moraga.k12.ca.us

Sheri Doolittle

K

10

sdoolittle@moraga.k12.ca.us

Raechel Olson

1

2

rolson@moraga.k12.ca.us

Stacy Yokomizo

1

3

syokomizo@moraga.k12.ca.us

Joy Reynolds

2

4

jreynolds@moraga.k12.ca.us

Margaret Coughlan

2

5

mcoughlan@moraga.k12.ca.us

Cheralyn Faber

3

23

cfaber@moraga.k12.ca.us

Emily Navolio

3

25

enavolio@moraga.k12.ca.us

Barbara Elliott

3

26

belliott@moraga.k12.ca.us

Vicki Bowhay

4

18

vbowhay@moraga.k12.ca.us

Christine Dekker

4

19

cdekker@moraga.k12.ca.us

Clare Fallon 5 14 cfallon@moraga.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Brown

5 15

ebrown@moraga.k12.ca.us

Michael Adler

5

16

madler@moraga.k12.ca.us

Lily Lopez Early Intervention 13 llopez@moraga.k12.ca.us
Chery Wirch Early Intervention 13 cwirch@moraga.k12.ca.us
Michelle DeFlippo Early Intervention 13 mdeflippo@moraga.k12.ca.us
Corrie Raphael E.I.C. Speech 1 craphael@moraga.k12.ca.us
Danielle Manzi Occ. Therapy 17 dmanzi@moraga.k12.ca.us
Hailey Terres E.I.C. OT 13 hterres@moraga.k12.ca.us

Casey Hayashi

Learning Center

24

chayashi@moraga.k12.ca.us

Kingsley Frazier

Learning Center

7

kfrazier@moraga.k12.ca.us

Melissa Fahey Learning Center 24 mfahey@moraga.k12.ca.us

Terryl Miller

Literacy Coach

1

tmiller@moraga.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Koehler Fundations 1 jkoehler@moraga.k12.ca.us
Virginia Vu E.L.L. 6 vvu@moraga.k12.ca.us
Sarah Gunn Reading Tutor 6 sgunn@moraga.k12.ca.us
Jenny Lallas Reading Tutor 6 jlallas@moraga.k12.ca.us
Annette Herbert Kids Connection 6 aherbert@moraga.k12.ca.us
Larysa Larson Art 9 llarson@moraga.k12.ca.us
Moose Wesler Art 9 kwesler@moraga.k12.ca.us

Bonnie Hazarabedian

Science

8

bhazarabedian@moraga.k12.ca.us

Robert Todd Music-Band MUR  rtodd@moraga.k12.ca.us
Laura Arvindan Music- Choir 22 larvindan@moraga.k12.ca.us
Valerie DeShong Music- Strings 21 vdeshong@moraga.k12.ca.us
Chris Chegia Music- Strings 21 cchegia@moraga.k12.ca.us

Tyler O'Dell

Technology

Roving

todell@moraga.k12.ca.us

Joy Braitberg

Library

Library

jbraitberg@moraga.k12.ca.us

John Studebaker PE MUR jstudebaker@moraga.k12.ca.us
Matthew Kirby PE MUR mkirby@moraga.k12.ca.us
Alberto Hernandez Day Custodian   acortez@moraga.k12.ca.us
Aspa Gkika Teacher Assistant

for

Ms. Robinson & Mrs. Doolittle
Monika Horst Teacher Assistant for  Mrs. McClellen
  Teacher Assistant for Mrs. Olson & Mrs. Coughlan
Diane Bohannan Teacher Assistant for Mrs. Yokomizo
Yuri Magagna Teacher Assistant for Ms. Reynolds
Laura Olson Teacher Assistant for Ms. Elliott & Mr. Adler
Kiana Joshi Teacher Assistant for  Mrs. Faber & Mrs. Bowhay
Bonnie Hazarabedian Teacher Assistant for Mrs. Dekker & Ms. Brown
Andrea Strle Teacher Assistant for Mrs. Fallon
Daxa Mangu 1:1 Aide    
Mariel Melarpis 1:1 Aide    
Cindy Chrestionson

1:1 Aide

   
Ruth Brady 1:1 Aide    
Patch Thongthai 1:1 Aide