Camino Pablo  Logo
Schedule Call Safe Attendance Line School Site Council Contact Us Directory of Staff Life Skills Lunchtime Activities Our Principal Safe School Ambassadors Student Council Emergency Plan
Art Bobcat Club Computer Lab Learning Center Library Music
Overview After-School Programs Assemblies Assoc. Mtg. Schedule & Agendas Book Club Book Fair Bricks Choicelunch Clerical Team CP Beautiful Day Emergency Preparedness Fall Family Picnic Family Game Night Family Halloween Bingo Garden Club Donations Appreciated! Kids' Choice Dance Kids' Choice Dodgeball Legislative Loyalty Programs Library Volunteers Movie Events New Family Program Newsletters Online Registration Parent Education Read-a-Thon Reflections Art Program Room Parents Spelling Bee Spirit Wear Summer Reading Volunteers Webmaster Yearbook
TK Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade
2017-18 Annual Campaign What Your MEF Donations Fund What is MEF? Why MEF and PTA?
District Student Activities

Directory of Staff

CP PHONE NUMBER – (925) 376-4435

CP FAX NUMBER – (925) 376-6749

ATTENDANCE LINE - (925) 377-4153

Staff List

Name

Grade

Room

Email

Chris Reddam

 

Office

creddam@moraga.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Baier

 

Office

jbaier@moraga.k12.ca.us

Martha White

 

Office

mwhite@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Bobcat Club

 

Bobcat

bobcat@moraga.k12.ca.us

Noelle Eades

Pyschologist

12

neades@moraga.k12.ca.us

Hilary Gabetta

Speech

12

0-hgabetta@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Joanne McClellen

K

A

jmcclellen@moraga.k12.ca.us

Sheri Doolittle

K

10

sdoolittle@moraga.k12.ca.us

Emily Robinson

TK

11

erobinson@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Raechel Olson

1

2

rolson@moraga.k12.ca.us

Stacy Yokomizo

1

3

syokomizo@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joy Reynolds

2

4

jreynolds@moraga.k12.ca.us

Margaret Coughlan

2

5

mcoughlan@moraga.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Faldt

2

24

jfaldt@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Cheralyn Faber

3

23

cfaber@moraga.k12.ca.us

Leann Nixdorff

3

25

lnixdorff@moraga.k12.ca.us

Barbara Elliott

3

26

belliott@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Clare Fallon

4

17

cfallon@moraga.k12.ca.us

Vicki Bowhay

4

18

vbowhay@moraga.k12.ca.us

Karol Robinson

4

19

krobinson@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Brown

5

14

ebrown@moraga.k12.ca.us

Lauren Koeberer

5

15

lkoeberer@moraga.k12.ca.us

Michael Adler

5

16

madler@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Larysa Larson

Art

8

llarson@moraga.k12.ca.us

Casey Hayashi

Learning Center

9

chayashi@moraga.k12.ca.us

Kate Kunnes

Learning Center

9

kkunnes@moraga.k12.ca.us

Terryl Miller

 

1

tmiller@moraga.k12.ca.us

Bonnie Hazarabedian

Science Lab

20

bhazarabedian@moraga.k12.ca.us

Max Jent/

Lauren Arvindan

 

Dannielle Manzi

Music

 

 

OT

21

mjent@moraga.k12.ca.us

larvindan@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

dmanzi@moraga.k12.ca.us

Margaret Lynch

Technology

22

mlynch@moraga.k12.ca.us

Joy Braitberg

Library

Library

jbraitberg@moraga.k12.ca.us

Amber Petersen/John Studebaker

PE

MUR

apetersen@moraga.k12.ca.us

jstudebaker@moraga.k12.ca.us