Skip to main content

Directory of Staff

Staff List

Name

Grade

Room

Email

David Lanuza

Principal

Office 

dlanuza@moraga.k12.ca.us

Allison Levy

Administrative Assistant

Office

alevy@moraga.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Thies

Administrative Assistant

Office

ethies@moraga.k12.ca.us

Lynne Wilson

Bobcat Club

Bobcat

bobcat@moraga.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Denton Counselor   kdenton@moraga.k12.ca.us

Regan Stailey

Psychologist

12 mini

rstailey@moraga.k12.ca.us

Becky Maher

District Nurse

roving

bmaher@moraga.k12.ca.us

Laila Abtahi Speech Therapist roving labtahi@moraga.k12.ca.us
Emily Moore TK 12 erobinson@moraga.k12.ca.us
Molly Galloway TK 9 mgalloway@moraga.k12.ca.us

Christine Dekker

K

11

cdekker@moraga.k12.ca.us

Sheri Doolittle

K

10

sdoolittle@moraga.k12.ca.us

Raechel Olson

1

2

rolson@moraga.k12.ca.us

Stacy Yokomizo

1

3

syokomizo@moraga.k12.ca.us

Joy Reynolds

2

4

jreynolds@moraga.k12.ca.us

Margaret Coughlan

2

5

mcoughlan@moraga.k12.ca.us

Cheralyn Faber

3

23

cfaber@moraga.k12.ca.us

Emily Navolio

3

25

enavolio@moraga.k12.ca.us
Allie Sweeney 3 26 eweiner@moraga.k12.ca.us

Vicki Bowhay

4

18

vbowhay@moraga.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Brown

4

19

ebrown@moraga.k12.ca.us

Clare Fallon 5 14 cfallon@moraga.k12.ca.us

Michael Adler

5

16

madler@moraga.k12.ca.us

Lily Lopez Early Intervention 13 llopez@moraga.k12.ca.us
Chery Wirch Early Intervention 13 cwirch@moraga.k12.ca.us
Michelle DeFlippo Early Intervention 13 mdeflippo@moraga.k12.ca.us
Corrie Raphael E.I.C. Speech 1 craphael@moraga.k12.ca.us
Danielle Manzi Occ. Therapy 22 dmanzi@moraga.k12.ca.us
Julie Damiano E.I.C. OT 13 jdamiano@moraga.k12.ca.us

Casey Hayashi

SPED

24

chayashi@moraga.k12.ca.us

Melissa Fahey SPED 24 mfahey@moraga.k12.ca.us
Tammy Roake SPED 24 troake@moraga.k12.ca.us

Terryl Miller

Literacy Coach

1

tmiller@moraga.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Koehler Fundations 15 jkoehler@moraga.k12.ca.us
Virginia Vu E.L.L. 6 vvu@moraga.k12.ca.us
  Reading Tutor 6  
Jenny Lallas Reading Tutor 6 jlallas@moraga.k12.ca.us
Annette Herbert Kids Connection 6 aherbert@moraga.k12.ca.us
Katie Morris Art 21 kmorris@moraga.k12.ca.us

Millie Tang

Virginia Drury

Science TOSA

8

mtang@moraga.k12.ca.us

vdrury@moraga.k12.ca.us

Robert Todd Music-Band MUR  rtodd@moraga.k12.ca.us
Laura Arvindan Music- Choir 22 larvindan@moraga.k12.ca.us
Chris Chegia Music- Strings 21 cchegia@moraga.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Johnson

Technology TOSA

6

 

Dolores Stratford

Library

Library

dstratford@moraga.k12.ca.us

Alberto Hernandez Day Custodian   acortez@moraga.k12.ca.us
Cesar Delgado Night Custodian   cdelgado@moraga.k12.ca.us
Aspa Gkika Teacher Assistant

for

Ms. Robinson & Mrs. Doolittle
Eda Ucar Teacher Assistant for  Ms. Galloway
Almudena Rueda Teacher Assistant for Mrs. Olson & Mrs. Bowhay
Diane Bohannan Teacher Assistant for Mrs. Yokomizo
Cece Li Teacher Assistant for Mrs. Coughlan & Mrs. Reynolds
Laura Olson Teacher Assistant for Mrs. Faber & Mr. Adler
Barbara Elliott Teacher Assistant for Ms. Navolio
  Teacher Assistant for Mrs. Dekker & Ms. Brown
Andrea Strle Teacher Assistant for Mrs. Fallon
Daxa Mangu Adult Support    
Patch Thongthai Adult Support    
Cindy Chrestionson

Adult Support

   
Manda Padgett Adult Support